Events

Select event type to filter by
Saturday May 20, 2006
Start: 21:00
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Sunday May 21, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Monday May 22, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Tuesday May 23, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Wednesday May 24, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Thursday May 25, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Friday May 26, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Saturday May 27, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Sunday May 28, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Monday May 29, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Tuesday May 30, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Wednesday May 31, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Thursday June 1, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Friday June 2, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Saturday June 3, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Sunday June 4, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Monday June 5, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Tuesday June 6, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Wednesday June 7, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Thursday June 8, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Friday June 9, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Saturday June 10, 2006
(all day)
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Sunday June 11, 2006
End: 00:00
Start: 05/20/2006 - 21:00
End: 06/11/2006 - 00:00

Sasayama International Animal Welfare Centre Appeal!

News Flash! Wonderful news! Tange Associates, the famous architectural firm and designer of the spectacular Mode Gakuen Cocoon Tower in Shinjuku has offered to donate its design services to ARK's new Sasayama animal shelter and sanctuary facility! Read more....
Help us build Japan's first International Animal Welfare Centre!  [ latest news... ]
Have your name recorded on a plaque for posterity for from just 10,000yen.
» Appeal From Elizabeth Oliver » Why we need it...
» Current status / Gallery... » 2014: What's to come
» About Sasayama » Sponsor or Donate : how you can help!
» Maps: where it is
Gallery: latest images from the Sasayama site...

Buy Stuff From and help ARK! [details]
Litter Robot:
Automatic Cat Toilet

Buy at Amazon
US | JP

A Home of Their Own: The Heart-warming 150-year History of Battersea Dogs & Cats Home

Buy at Amazon
US | UK | JP
Also see our: US wishlist UK wishlist JP wishlist

Syndicate content